Agents

agent
Darren Jones Managing Director M: 0425717111 T: 0394322544 darren@darrenjones.com.au View Profile
agent
Ashley Croall Director M: 0417522941 T: 0394322544 ashley@darrenjones.com.au View Profile
agent
Daniel Leibowitz Senior Associate and Auctioneer M: 0428812636 T: 0394322544 daniel@darrenjones.com.au View Profile
agent
James Park Senior Associate M: 0407155541 T: 0394322544 james@darrenjones.com.au View Profile
agent
Dennis Langham Licensed Agent and Auctioneer M: 0419514549 T: 0419514549 dennis@darrenjones.com.au View Profile
agent
Graham Betts Licensed Agent and Auctioneer M: 0418379128 T: 0394322544 graham@darrenjones.com.au View Profile
agent
Mark Walker Sales Consultant / Auctioneer M: 0417991401 T: mark@darrenjones.com.au View Profile
agent
Kelsey Spencer Sales Consultant M: 0431155891 T: kelsey@darrenjones.com.au View Profile
agent
Christie Clarkson Sales Consultant M: 0411467676 T: 94322544 christie@darrenjones.com.au View Profile
agent
Michael Johnston Sales Consultant M: 0402383105 T: 0394322544 michael@darrenjones.com.au View Profile
agent
Emily Pecora Sales Consultant M: 0403748408 T: 0394322544 emily@darrenjones.com.au View Profile
agent
Adam Saitta Senior Property Manager M: 0438496757 T: 0394322544 adam@darrenjones.com.au View Profile
agent
Alisha Miller Property Manager M: 0408322480 T: 9432 2544 alisha@darrenjones.com.au View Profile
agent
Amber Tyrrell Property Manager M: 0487 487 473 T: 9432 2544 amber@darrenjones.com.au View Profile
Robyn Wainman Assistant Property Manager M: 0437 645 830 T: 9432 2544 robyn@darrenjones.com.au View Profile
agent
Max Jones Administration M: 0409 024 834 T: 0394322544 max@darrenjones.com.au View Profile
agent
Grace Mansfield Reception / Administration Assistant M: T: 0394322544 reception@darrenjones.com.au View Profile
agent
Connie Williams Sales Secretary M: T: 0394322544 connie@darrenjones.com.au View Profile
agent
Lynne Lawson Office Manager M: 0400 922 992 T: 0394322544 lynne@darrenjones.com.au View Profile
agent
Mandy Jones Administration M: T: 0394322544 reception@darrenjones.com.au View Profile