Agents

agent
Darren Jones Managing Director and Officer in Effective Control M: 0425717111 T: 0394322544 darren@darrenjones.com.au View Profile
agent
Ashley Croall Director M: 0417522941 T: 0394322544 ashley@darrenjones.com.au View Profile
agent
Daniel Leibowitz Senior Associate. Licensed Estate Agent and Auctioneer M: 0428812636 T: 0394322544 daniel@darrenjones.com.au View Profile
agent
James Park Senior Associate, Licensed Estate Agent and Auctioneer M: 0407155541 T: 0394322544 james@darrenjones.com.au View Profile
agent
Dennis Langham Licensed Agent and Auctioneer M: 0419514549 T: 94322544 dennis@darrenjones.com.au View Profile
agent
Graham Betts Licensed Agent and Auctioneer M: 0418379128 T: 0394322544 graham@darrenjones.com.au View Profile
agent
Michael Johnston Sales Consultant M: 0402383105 T: 0394322544 michael@darrenjones.com.au View Profile
agent
Max Jones Sales Consultant M: 0409024834 T: 0394322544 max@darrenjones.com.au View Profile
agent
Brydie Letcher Sales Consultant M: 0435720445 T: 0394322544 brydie@darrenjones.com.au View Profile
agent
David Judge Sales Consultant M: 0417991401 T: 94322544 david@darrenjones.com.au View Profile
agent
Amber Tyrrell Senior Property Manager M: 0487487473 T: 03 9432 2544 ire@darrenjones.com.au View Profile
agent
Claire Morrow Property Manager M: 0466619398 T: 0394322544 ire@darrenjones.com.au View Profile
agent
Alicia Moulin Reception / Admin Assistant M: 0408322480 T: alicia@darrenjones.com.au View Profile
agent
Connie Williams Sales Secretary M: T: 9432 2544 connie@darrenjones.com.au View Profile
agent
Mandy Jones Accounts and Administration M: T: 9432 2544 reception@darrenjones.com.au View Profile
agent
Lynne Lawson Office Manager M: 0400 922 992 T: 9432 2544 lynne@darrenjones.com.au View Profile
Samantha Eastwood Position M: 0408322480 T: ire@darrenjones.com.au View Profile