Agents

agent
Darren Jones Managing Director and Officer in Effective Control M: 0425 717 111 T: 9432 2544 darren@darrenjones.com.au View Profile
agent
Ashley Croall Director M: 0417 522 941 T: 03 9432 2544 ashley@darrenjones.com.au View Profile
agent
Daniel Leibowitz Senior Associate and Auctioneer M: 0428 812 636 T: 03 9432 2544 daniel@darrenjones.com.au View Profile
agent
James Park Senior Associate, Licensed Estate Agent and Auctioneer M: 0407 155 541 T: 03 9432 2544 james@darrenjones.com.au View Profile
agent
Dennis Langham Licensed Agent and Auctioneer M: 0419 514 549 T: 03 9432 2544 dennis@darrenjones.com.au View Profile
agent
Graham Betts Licensed Agent and Auctioneer M: 0418 379 128 T: 03 9432 2544 graham@darrenjones.com.au View Profile
agent
Michael Johnston Sales Consultant M: 0402 383 105 T: 03 9432 2544 michael@darrenjones.com.au View Profile
agent
Max Jones Sales Consultant M: 0409 024 834 T: 03 9432 2544 max@darrenjones.com.au View Profile
agent
Brydie Letcher Sales Consultant M: 0435 720 445 T: 03 9432 2544 brydie@darrenjones.com.au View Profile
agent
David Judge Sales Consultant M: 0417 991 401 T: 03 9432 2544 david@darrenjones.com.au View Profile
agent
Tami Woodham Sales Consultant M: 0422 843 657 T: 03 9432 2544 tami@darrenjones.com.au View Profile
agent
Amber Tyrrell Senior Property Manager M: 0487 487 473 T: 03 9432 2544 amber@darrenjones.com.au View Profile
agent
Claire Morrow Property Manager M: 0466 619 398 T: 03 9432 2544 claire@darrenjones.com.au View Profile
agent
Bridie Lordan Property Manager M: 0408 322 480 T: 03 9432 2544 bridie@darrenjones.com.au View Profile
agent
Alicia Moulin Reception / Admin Assistant M: T: 9432 2544 reception@darrenjones.com.au View Profile
agent
Connie Williams Sales Secretary M: T: 9432 2544 connie@darrenjones.com.au View Profile
agent
Mandy Jones Accounts and Administration M: T: 9432 2544 reception@darrenjones.com.au View Profile
agent
Lynne Lawson Office Manager M: 0400 922 992 T: 9432 2544 lynne@darrenjones.com.au View Profile